That's a very nice world you have there!
There are over
21,500 worlds
available!
Try the new BETA Site [ switch to beta ] =||= Rendering Disabled! [ read more ]

Seed: 3655250
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

2,346 downloads

skyworld (23M)

Uploaded by petrino on Wed, Jun 01, 2011
skyworld!
a wondrous world of giant cities in the sky!
use glimmar's steampunk texture pack!


bronzeborg city:

2 Inn/taverns
2 blacksmiths
1 city hall
2 banks
4 skyship docking towers
houses large and small
marketplace

the explorers of bronzeborg has established a colony on a new world!
millenaire villae:
check out the mod for more info.
http://millenaire.wikia.com/


nightlight city:

pyramid
8 farms
houses
4 towers

rivercross city!

several large trees, a lot of little trees, and one gigantic tree.

inferno city

big obsidian fortress of doom!

frostland city

snow, more snow
some ice.

use glimmar's steampunk texture pack!

Render Date Result (help)
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Pending
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Complete
Fri, Jul 01, 2011 Complete
Fri, Jun 24, 2011 Complete
Fri, Jun 24, 2011 Complete
Fri, Jun 17, 2011 Complete
Thu, Jun 09, 2011 Complete
Wed, Jun 08, 2011 Complete
Tue, Jun 07, 2011 Complete
Mon, Jun 06, 2011 Complete
Mon, Jun 06, 2011 Complete
Sun, Jun 05, 2011 Complete
Sat, Jun 04, 2011 Complete
Fri, Jun 03, 2011 Complete

Comments

Submit your Comment     Subscribe

Posted by petrino on Tue, Aug 02, 2011 at 00:23:01 CST
tfarcenimDarkMinecraft wrote:
How to I get to the other worlds?


http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/45534-glimmars-steampunk-v26-32x-17-new-steamcraft-update-my-difference-engine-new-redstone-wiring-pg-304-texture-mix-machine/

go and get the airship mod :)
Posted by tfarcenimDarkMinecraft on Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 16:54:26 CST
How to I get to the other worlds?
Posted by elcdragon on Tue, Jul 05, 2011 at 10:54:38 CST
nice idea! love the night map...




Recent Comments
My first world
on Oct 24 by Red5tonegolem
Gay= Happy :)
THE B[]X 1.2
on Oct 24 by Red5tonegolem
If it is really that bad please say what is wrong with it so I can at least improve.
My first world
on Oct 24 by bigdaddyrocker
Gay map...
My first world
on Oct 24 by bigdaddyrocker
Gay
THE B[]X 1.2
on Oct 24 by bigdaddyrocker
Worst map I have ever seen little effort.
Survival Island 2.3 for 1.8
on Oct 24 by d1rtydeedz
There are two maps in the d/l file. The one by Nathan is the one seen here on the page. Seems good
CT_5567's Luxurious Creative/Survival World
on Oct 24 by CT_5567
I should also say whats in it... I am a noob, my first world, so hush, :) it has a lot of redstone i
CT_5567's Luxurious Creative/Survival World
on Oct 24 by CT_5567
I forgot to mention, it has at least three unfinished projects, its a work in progress. :)
The Most Pointless World Ever (beta 0.4)
on Oct 24 by Tirone
haha, the anvil one actually earned a lol
Ultimate Parkour map!
on Oct 23 by MinecraftFan35
20th downloader and I found 97 Quartz and thats no lie!