That's a very nice world you have there!
Check out our
Forums!
Official MCWM Server Reboot! IP: play.mcworldmap.com [ Watch Trailer ] [ read more ]

Seed: 3655250
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

2,275 downloads

skyworld (19M)

Uploaded by petrino on Wed, Jun 01, 2011
skyworld!
a wondrous world of giant cities in the sky!
use glimmar's steampunk texture pack!


bronzeborg city:

2 Inn/taverns
2 blacksmiths
1 city hall
2 banks
4 skyship docking towers
houses large and small
marketplace

the explorers of bronzeborg has established a colony on a new world!
millenaire villae:
check out the mod for more info.
http://millenaire.wikia.com/


nightlight city:

pyramid
8 farms
houses
4 towers

rivercross city!

several large trees, a lot of little trees, and one gigantic tree.

inferno city

big obsidian fortress of doom!

frostland city

snow, more snow
some ice.

use glimmar's steampunk texture pack!

Render Date Result (help)
Fri, Jul 01, 2011 Complete
Fri, Jun 24, 2011 Complete
Fri, Jun 24, 2011 Complete
Fri, Jun 17, 2011 Complete
Thu, Jun 09, 2011 Complete
Wed, Jun 08, 2011 Complete
Tue, Jun 07, 2011 Complete
Mon, Jun 06, 2011 Complete
Mon, Jun 06, 2011 Complete
Sun, Jun 05, 2011 Complete
Sat, Jun 04, 2011 Complete
Fri, Jun 03, 2011 Complete

Comments

Submit your Comment     Subscribe

Posted by petrino on Tue, Aug 02, 2011 at 00:23:01 CST
tfarcenimDarkMinecraft wrote:
How to I get to the other worlds?


http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/45534-glimmars-steampunk-v26-32x-17-new-steamcraft-update-my-difference-engine-new-redstone-wiring-pg-304-texture-mix-machine/

go and get the airship mod :)
Posted by tfarcenimDarkMinecraft on Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 16:54:26 CST
How to I get to the other worlds?
Posted by elcdragon on Tue, Jul 05, 2011 at 10:54:38 CST
nice idea! love the night map...




Recent Comments
Mapa Wipeout ByWilly 1.7.2
on Oct 01 by willitoman
PW: willitoman
mdna world project v 2.2
on Oct 01 by Tirone
No need to apologize for your English, friend. It is far better than our Italian ;)
Hapiville by Deepminer Creations©
on Sep 30 by jamy
Thanks for downloading my world map. ;-)
mdna world project v 2.2
on Sep 30 by nossiano
I'm sorry, but now I'm building other cities on this world... I'll complete it in december 2015-j
Heighliner
on Sep 29 by broadsword86
I'm sorry, what?
Heighliner
on Sep 29 by Yamantaca9
Is that Jagthunder's CV-65 Enterprise?
Nightmare House [Version: 2.0 RELEASE] (Minecraft 1.7)
on Sep 29 by @_xboy15
We are half-way through to 100 Downloads! Please Download this map now!
Space Station
on Sep 28 by colinc755
I love this world But what would make this better is if you came back and did a huge update
Jerom Survival: The Walking Dead Updated 27 sep14
on Sep 28 by Jeromsky
See the folder in de the walking dead map Read me