That's a very nice world you have there!
We made
a Let's Play
for Mars Mission
Try the new BETA Site [ switch to beta ] =||= Rendering Enabled! [ read more ]

Seed: 3655250
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

2,403 downloads

skyworld (23M)

Uploaded by petrino on Wed, Jun 01, 2011
skyworld!
a wondrous world of giant cities in the sky!
use glimmar's steampunk texture pack!


bronzeborg city:

2 Inn/taverns
2 blacksmiths
1 city hall
2 banks
4 skyship docking towers
houses large and small
marketplace

the explorers of bronzeborg has established a colony on a new world!
millenaire villae:
check out the mod for more info.
http://millenaire.wikia.com/


nightlight city:

pyramid
8 farms
houses
4 towers

rivercross city!

several large trees, a lot of little trees, and one gigantic tree.

inferno city

big obsidian fortress of doom!

frostland city

snow, more snow
some ice.

use glimmar's steampunk texture pack!

Render Date Result (help)
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 Complete : Anvil and MCRegion files found
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Complete : Anvil and MCRegion files found
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Complete
Fri, Jul 01, 2011 Complete
Fri, Jun 24, 2011 Complete
Fri, Jun 24, 2011 Complete
Fri, Jun 17, 2011 Complete
Thu, Jun 09, 2011 Complete
Wed, Jun 08, 2011 Complete
Tue, Jun 07, 2011 Complete
Mon, Jun 06, 2011 Complete
Mon, Jun 06, 2011 Complete
Sun, Jun 05, 2011 Complete
Sat, Jun 04, 2011 Complete
Fri, Jun 03, 2011 Complete

Comments

Submit your Comment     Subscribe

Posted by petrino on Tue, Aug 02, 2011 at 00:23:01 CST
tfarcenimDarkMinecraft wrote:
How to I get to the other worlds?


http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/45534-glimmars-steampunk-v26-32x-17-new-steamcraft-update-my-difference-engine-new-redstone-wiring-pg-304-texture-mix-machine/

go and get the airship mod :)
Posted by tfarcenimDarkMinecraft on Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 16:54:26 CST
How to I get to the other worlds?
Posted by elcdragon on Tue, Jul 05, 2011 at 10:54:38 CST
nice idea! love the night map...




Recent Comments
Epic Adventure 1.0
on Nov 24 by Halmoose
Welcome to big advernture guys hope you enjoy!
The Whole Earth! 1 Block=1 Nautical Mile!
on Nov 23 by twin_fred
ive found a handfull of california cities for those who asked, san diego is x=-1968, y=44, z=7028 t
modern mansion
on Nov 23 by snusnunator
ermahgawd shmity downloads
The New Iskandria
on Nov 23 by thescarletrook
If you like the map, let me know. It has gone from a sketch pad world to one I am gonna adjust one
Lormierville, a modern city
on Nov 22 by Dodge8136
Yep, thank you. =) And for everybody, it's the same thing, if you credit me.
Alleron City Updated: Nov 6 2014
on Nov 21 by Leviz98
I'd like to use this map to make a modded map. It will have npcs stores quest etc. I'll of course gi
elcdragons town map | 14.11.2014 | help us build!
on Nov 21 by EndenDragon
You join the server IP: 178.188.222.142 And build in the freebuild. If it met the expectation of
elcdragons town map | 14.11.2014 | help us build!
on Nov 21 by Cool kid
How do we help you build it? Cool kid
Agent city (test)
on Nov 21 by Minecity
The NEW UPDATE is here!! DOWNLOAD & COMMENT!! Thx. for more than 500 Downloads! This is new: Ag