That's a very nice world you have there!
Did you find the
Easter egg?
It'ssssssss cool!
Try the new BETA Site [ switch to beta ] =||= Rendering Disabled! [ read more ]

Seed: 3200878749819300814
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

15,201 downloads

Oasis city (20M)

Uploaded by fishbulb on Wed, Feb 22, 2012
Comment pretty please, likes/ dislikes, suggestions, criticisms, anything!
Oasis city,
Sprawling city inspired by Game of Thrones and other fantasy landscapes.
Consists of a central main city with surrounding villages.
Underville-A stone town built into the sides of an open underground chasm. Built to house miners and cave explorers.
Brittleleaf- An ancient stone castle with a small surrounding town shivers in the frozen forrest. Favored by trappers and hunters.
Shearfort- Underneath a formidable fort perched atop a steep outcrop, a town has been hewn out of the living rock. Adventuring types call this place home.
Lots to explore! Secrets galore! (Cheesy description ends.)

Render Date Result (help)
Sat, Mar 02, 2013 Complete
Sat, Mar 02, 2013 Complete
Sat, Mar 02, 2013 Complete
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Complete
Tue, Jun 19, 2012 Complete
Fri, Jun 15, 2012 Complete
Thu, Jun 07, 2012 Complete
Wed, Jun 06, 2012 Complete
Tue, May 29, 2012 Complete
Thu, May 24, 2012 Complete
Sun, May 13, 2012 Complete
Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Complete
Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Complete
Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Complete
Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Complete
Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Complete
Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Complete
Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Complete
Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Complete
Sun, Apr 08, 2012 Complete
Mon, Apr 02, 2012 Complete
Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Complete
Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Complete

Comments

Submit your Comment     Subscribe

Posted by Beast Of Beasts on Tue, May 20, 2014 at 16:29:14 CST
this map is over rated for noobs
Posted by 1212kyle on Tue, Apr 22, 2014 at 20:12:27 CST
i subcribe
Posted by ShadTheMinecrafter on Fri, Apr 04, 2014 at 23:21:05 CST
If I recreate this, I promise i leave a credit :)

Don't report me for copying because I just want to help :)
Posted by cal352 on Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 13:51:58 CST
Still one of the best builds out there, I hope to see many more updates!
Posted by The_smiley_maps on Mon, Aug 19, 2013 at 05:33:09 CST
WOW! it looks AWESOME!
Gonna play this map!
Posted by nrem on Wed, Jun 05, 2013 at 17:57:05 CST
i only have one criticism YOUR WORLD IS WAY TOO AWESOME!
:)
Posted by si_vle on Mon, Jun 03, 2013 at 11:18:50 CST
Hi. I found this person who claimed you map for himself:http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/oasis-city-2134038/
He did the same to me. I reported him and I encourage you to do the same.
Posted by fishbulb on Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 22:45:41 CST
Thanks guys! Cal, I like these "concept" style maps that come straight out of the imagination like your fallout shelters, its what minecraft is all about for me! I like survival on P.E. though! would love to see a pocket edition map section on here somewhere too.
Posted by Playboyx on Fri, Mar 01, 2013 at 12:29:07 CST
Awesome world
Posted by cal352 on Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 22:15:55 CST
This is amazing! When I first started building, I was going to build a town/village like this. Then it ended up becoming a modern city.. Haha I love this though. I have always wanted to see something like this. You should continue developing it! :)





Recent Comments
.:. Fortress City .:.
on Oct 20 by cal352
I am happy to announce yet another update. It will be released on Wednesday the 22nd! I will post a
Jerom Survival: The Walking Dead Updated 27 sep14
on Oct 20 by IffyCougar832
I cant get the map to work either and the READ ME file... to me is just gibberish. Help? Anyone?
Building Kalos Part 7
on Oct 20 by RandomCharacters
This is amazing. You made this perfectly! I cant imagine how long this took.
elcdragons town map | 6.10.2014 | help us build!
on Oct 20 by mamxan
we had use a backup from friday evening, as lots of item frames and some other things were broken af
elcdragons town map | 6.10.2014 | help us build!
on Oct 20 by windoge80
Hi I am Zephyr302 other wize known as yomanwazzap. Everything I made is gone. Star and I worked
Jerom Survival: The Walking Dead Updated 27 sep14
on Oct 20 by Jeromsky
Thanks. I Ame from Holland :)
Jerom Survival: The Walking Dead Updated 27 sep14
on Oct 20 by Maylx
GOOOOOD job!! just one question, are you french (i have heard you are french) i think is false
elcdragons town map | 6.10.2014 | help us build!
on Oct 20 by brycew123
to everyone Today me and elcdragon where cleaning up the server because people with world edit pe
.:. Fortress City .:.
on Oct 19 by cal352
Been working hard to add more content to the map; i'm very, very excited for the coming updates. If
Sky City
on Oct 19 by lucadotdot3792
Also, A small clue if you are very troubled: It is underneath something, a large place that is hollo