That's a very nice world you have there!
We made
a Let's Play
for Mars Mission
Official MCWM Server Reboot! IP: play.mcworldmap.com [ Watch Trailer ] [ read more ]

Seed: 4945724650132902374
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Yugoslavia (554M)

Uploaded by ha11oga11o on Sun, Jun 19, 2011
Lots of underground chambers, rail roads, mushroom collectors, piston works...

http://minestatus.net/10142-yugoslavia

Update 30.08.2011.
Update 25.09.2011. (v1.8)
Update 10.10.2011. (1st Village, and Stronghold)
Update 26.10.2011. (Water castle)
Update 27.11.2011. (2nd Stronghold, 2 additional Villages)
Update 19.12.2011. (found mushroom biome)
Update 06.02.2012. (many new additions to map, several unclaimed Villages)
Update 19.02.2012. (Added Spout support, build Roller Coaster)
Update 02.03.2012. (City is built!)
Update 17.04.2012. (Lots of new stuff)
Update 06.06.2012. (Periodical update)

Render Date Result (help)
Wed, Jun 06, 2012 Complete
Mon, Apr 16, 2012 Complete
Sat, Mar 03, 2012 Complete
Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Complete
Tue, Jan 31, 2012 Complete
Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Complete
Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Complete
Tue, Nov 08, 2011 Complete
Wed, Oct 26, 2011 Complete
Mon, Oct 10, 2011 Complete
Sun, Sep 25, 2011 Complete
Sun, Sep 11, 2011 Complete
Tue, Aug 30, 2011 Complete
Tue, Aug 09, 2011 Complete
Tue, Jul 12, 2011 Complete
Sun, Jun 19, 2011 Complete

Comments

Submit your Comment     Subscribe

Posted by mariocarevic on Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 17:40:04 CST
Why it cant download




Recent Comments
Building Kalos Part 6
on Sep 20 by Talon1017
Part 7 has been uploaded of my Building Kalos in Minecraft project. http://www.minecraftworldmap.
Brendan Empire - Before Blast
on Sep 20 by cyborgratchet
This is a much older version of the map (over a year old). The main map is just called Brendan Emp
.Large world with over 20 cities and towns
on Sep 20 by hetairia
thanks for the input i build all parts of the world by myself so its geart to get feedback for it
Brendan Empire - Before Blast
on Sep 20 by hetairia
seems like a lot to look at downloading now . will comment back again when i have had a look around
.Large world with over 20 cities and towns
on Sep 20 by hetairia
WoW Thanks for making me hit 400 downloads please keep downloading and remember this world gets upda
Stampy's Lovely World Survival Games
on Sep 20 by bmcamillerixo
When is the other stuff going to be ready?? Please tell me ASAP, Thanks
.Large world with over 20 cities and towns
on Sep 20 by cyborgratchet
Great map! For the longest time I've been trying to find an empire-like map where there are many dif
.Large world with over 20 cities and towns
on Sep 19 by hetairia
WoW Thanks for making me hit 300 downloads please keep downloading and remember this world gets upda
Redstone Extreme Build
on Sep 18 by hetairia
If you would like ideas for redstone builds please feel free to downlaod my world and have a look ro