That's a very nice world you have there!
See my youtube channel and subscribe!
Official MCWM Server Reboot! IP: play.mcworldmap.com [ Watch Trailer ] [ read more ]

Seed: 4945724650132902374
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Yugoslavia (554M)

Uploaded by ha11oga11o on Sun, Jun 19, 2011
Lots of underground chambers, rail roads, mushroom collectors, piston works...

http://minestatus.net/10142-yugoslavia

Update 30.08.2011.
Update 25.09.2011. (v1.8)
Update 10.10.2011. (1st Village, and Stronghold)
Update 26.10.2011. (Water castle)
Update 27.11.2011. (2nd Stronghold, 2 additional Villages)
Update 19.12.2011. (found mushroom biome)
Update 06.02.2012. (many new additions to map, several unclaimed Villages)
Update 19.02.2012. (Added Spout support, build Roller Coaster)
Update 02.03.2012. (City is built!)
Update 17.04.2012. (Lots of new stuff)
Update 06.06.2012. (Periodical update)

Render Date Result (help)
Wed, Jun 06, 2012 Complete
Mon, Apr 16, 2012 Complete
Sat, Mar 03, 2012 Complete
Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Complete
Tue, Jan 31, 2012 Complete
Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Complete
Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Complete
Tue, Nov 08, 2011 Complete
Wed, Oct 26, 2011 Complete
Mon, Oct 10, 2011 Complete
Sun, Sep 25, 2011 Complete
Sun, Sep 11, 2011 Complete
Tue, Aug 30, 2011 Complete
Tue, Aug 09, 2011 Complete
Tue, Jul 12, 2011 Complete
Sun, Jun 19, 2011 Complete

Comments

Submit your Comment     Subscribe

Posted by mariocarevic on Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 17:40:04 CST
Why it cant download




Recent Comments
My Survival World (Aphor1st)
on Jan 29 by Vincent294
Shame it will only be available for one more week; it was good while it lasted. Thanks for posting t
gamenight
on Jan 28 by lazzything2
that is a mob farm, it uses carts to move mobs back to the droper and then lets them fall to their d
Achievement City 2.0
on Jan 27 by tymay10
Say I wanted to activate Butts,how would I reset it if the world saves automatically.
VOID *BETA*
on Jan 27 by cupcakesoldiersmc
Hi guys! Hope you enjoyed!
Minecraft 1.8 Parkour
on Jan 26 by EnderslayX
Hey, Rush is almost complete! I have it available on planet minecraft: http://www.planetminecraft.co
TNT world
on Jan 26 by shadow10000y
100 download thanks
E-land
on Jan 26 by si_vle
I'm glad you worked it out :D
E-land
on Jan 26 by si_vle
There is a download link in the description, right on the top :)
E-land
on Jan 25 by kiraxhunters
can't dl the map. admin closed?