Minecraft World Map

Full Version: Map seems to be stuck in rendering/ Queue
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
My main world appears to be stuck in the queue.
Maps from other members seem to be going through.

It's been there for most of the day, about an hour ago I resaved for rerendering.

Unless I'm blind, I haven't seen any error messages.

Crasher Film's LP World #2:
http://www.minecraftworldmap.com/worlds/...-81/-2/0/0
Google Chrome has been acting up on me lately.
I'll try uploading through Firefox.
(06-29-2015, 02:30 PM)crasherfilms Wrote: [ -> ]My main world appears to be stuck in the queue.
Maps from other members seem to be going through.

It's been there for most of the day, about an hour ago I resaved for rerendering.

Unless I'm blind, I haven't seen any error messages.

Crasher Film's LP World #2:
http://www.minecraftworldmap.com/worlds/...-81/-2/0/0
Your render seems to be completed, but the queue seems to still be displaying it at a rendering state. Is the render that the site is displaying the most up-to-date version?
Thanks for the reply. Smile
The map isn't displaying the current version.

If you look at the castle while in Cave Mode, there are two rectangles (Underground Base).

The southern rectangle has a room next to it with fences inside.
Some of the vines in that room should be gone due to tnt exploding, the floor should be deformed too.

I'll upload it again tonight, but through firefox instead of chrome
I made a new .zip file, uploading now..
If it works, something new should be on the castle.

Hours later...

Now it's uploaded via firefox and a message pops up...

HTTP. Error: 500. File: 1_8 Pre1.zip

7-4-15 6:45pm est
I'm reuploading now...
(07-02-2015, 08:09 PM)crasherfilms Wrote: [ -> ]I made a new .zip file, uploading now..
If it works, something new should be on the castle.

Hours later...

Now it's uploaded via firefox and a message pops up...

HTTP. Error: 500. File: 1_8 Pre1.zip

7-4-15 6:45pm est
I'm reuploading now...
I'm sorry for the late reply, I completely forgot to check this thread. I'm not sure how much this will matter, but rename the zip to 18Pre1.zip and try again. I'm not sure how well the site handles zips with spaces and UFC 8 characters. Also, make sure that the zip does not contain anything but the world itself. If the issue still occurs tell me and I will try to get ahold of skeight.
I have reuploaded successfully. The blown up portion of the u-base rendered, but the "testing blocks" on the castle didn't.

I'll change the name.
The only extra files I can think of are MCEdit files, I didn't have problems uploading with these files before the MWM update.
I'll have to check the world later for more.
I changed the name to: JaredCruesMainWorld.

I deleted all MCEdit temp folders, nothing was in those folders.
But it seemed to take a while to delete those folders, odd.

There is a screenshot of the folder, multiple level.dat files with different names.

This world was created in the 1.8 Pre1 snapshot.
Uploading again...
No other file changes.
It seems like the world is stuck in the queue again.

I'm not sure if it is something in the files or my internet is worse than usual.
Pages: 1 2