Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
didnt render...
01-04-2016, 11:43 PM,
#1
Posts: 1
Threads: 1
Joined: Jan 2016
Reputation: 0
didnt render...
MouseWorkz Offline Wood Chopper View worlds
can someone take a peak and let me know if this is right or if I will need to fix it?

Thanks!

Mousie <3))~
Quote
01-05-2016, 11:18 AM,
#2
Posts: 824
Threads: 24
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 39
RE: didnt render...
Nathangorr Offline Premium View worlds
***
(01-04-2016, 11:43 PM)MouseWorkz Wrote: can someone take a peak and let me know if this is right or if I will need to fix it?

Thanks!

Mousie <3))~

Your map (http://www.minecraftworldmap.com/worlds/Q8ACe) seems to have rendered properly. I don't understand the issue you are having.
Quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)