Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Map goes into queue, but doesn't render
01-09-2016, 02:41 PM,
#1
Posts: 1
Threads: 1
Joined: Dec 2015
Reputation: 0
Sad  Map goes into queue, but doesn't render
neogeo0823 Offline Wood Chopper View worlds
Hello, I'm trying to upload a map of the server I run. Everything goes smoothly until I hit save, at which point the map goes into the rendering queue, then instantly leaves the queue, having not been rendered. All I see if a blank white screen when trying to view the world. Could someone please take a look at the archive and see if it was set up wrong or something? I'm at a bit of a loss as to what might be the issue here.

The map page is here: http://www.minecraftworldmap.com/worlds/SnOzK
Quote
01-10-2016, 01:02 PM,
#2
Posts: 823
Threads: 24
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 39
RE: Map goes into queue, but doesn't render
Nathangorr Offline Premium View worlds
***
(01-09-2016, 02:41 PM)neogeo0823 Wrote: Hello, I'm trying to upload a map of the server I run. Everything goes smoothly until I hit save, at which point the map goes into the rendering queue, then instantly leaves the queue, having not been rendered. All I see if a blank white screen when trying to view the world. Could someone please take a look at the archive and see if it was set up wrong or something? I'm at a bit of a loss as to what might be the issue here.

The map page is here: http://www.minecraftworldmap.com/worlds/SnOzK

I am sorry to inform you that our server does not support many mods, and most modding support is very dated.

Our render servers support the following modpacks:
Tekkit Lite 0.5.7
Tekkit Classic 3.1.x
Hack/Mine 0.6.4.2

There may be more modding support in the future, but for now that is all we offer. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)