Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Absent
08-07-2012, 10:05 PM, (This post was last modified: 08-07-2012, 10:07 PM by redman4458.)
#1
Posts: 54
Threads: 9
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 1
Sad  Absent
redman4458 Offline TheRedmanGames View worlds
**
As everyone knows the server just updated to 1.3.1! Sadly I'll have to take some time out of the server due to the fact I get about 6 frames a second. But no worries, as soon as the standard version of optifine updates I will be able to join back. And if anyone could keep me to date to the update that would be awesome Big Grin
~redman4458
Quote
08-07-2012, 10:49 PM,
#2
Posts: 779
Threads: 94
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 12
RE: Absent
larperdoodle Offline Diamond Miner View worlds
****
Optifine has been available for the past few days... The only remaining known bugs are:
• Extreme render distance does not work (shouldn't be a problem for you)
• Problems with the connected textures mod functioning properly with sideways logs (this feature is disabled by default, and is purely aesthetic)
Quote
08-08-2012, 07:46 AM,
#3
Posts: 54
Threads: 9
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 1
RE: Absent
redman4458 Offline TheRedmanGames View worlds
**
That's ultra and for some reason it doesn't work for me
Quote
08-08-2012, 11:20 AM,
#4
Posts: 779
Threads: 94
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 12
RE: Absent
larperdoodle Offline Diamond Miner View worlds
****
(08-08-2012, 07:46 AM)redman4458 Wrote: That's ultra and for some reason it doesn't work for me
Whats Ultra, and what doesn't work for you?
Quote
08-08-2012, 04:52 PM,
#5
Posts: 54
Threads: 9
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 1
RE: Absent
redman4458 Offline TheRedmanGames View worlds
**
There are different versions of optifine, the currently updated version is ultra, I use standard
Quote
08-12-2012, 03:03 PM,
#6
Posts: 823
Threads: 24
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 39
RE: Absent
Nathangorr Offline Premium View worlds
***
There shouldn't be a problem with using OptiFine HD B1 Ultra for Minecraft 1.3.1 unless you have a 32 bit computer... Ultra is accually better then using standard because it offers more then standard or Multi-core...
Quote
08-12-2012, 07:01 PM,
#7
Posts: 54
Threads: 9
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 1
RE: Absent
redman4458 Offline TheRedmanGames View worlds
**
i know but my jar is really weird for some reason so im hoping it will be better when 1.3.2 comes along
Quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)