Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can't upload
06-06-2017, 05:22 PM,
#1
Posts: 1
Threads: 1
Joined: Jun 2017
Reputation: 0
Can't upload
blaxe Offline Wood Chopper View worlds
i tried to render my world, but there's no button to select a file, altough i managed to open the "select file" window, but when i select my world .zip file, and press "upload" it says i need to select a file to do so...
Quote
06-06-2017, 06:02 PM, (This post was last modified: 06-06-2017, 06:02 PM by Nathangorr.)
#2
Posts: 824
Threads: 24
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 39
RE: Can't upload
Nathangorr Offline Premium View worlds
***
(06-06-2017, 05:22 PM)blaxe Wrote: i tried to render my world, but there's no button to select a file, altough i managed to open the "select file" window, but when i select my world .zip file, and press "upload" it says i need to select a file to do so...

Please see my thread at https://www.minecraftworldmap.com/forum/...p?tid=9611 to learn how to resolve this issue. Afterward, please inform me of whether or not following these instructions helped to fix this problem.
Quote
06-07-2017, 12:58 AM,
#3
Posts: 3
Threads: 0
Joined: May 2016
Reputation: 0
RE: Can't upload
Jhoosier Offline Premium View worlds
***
(06-06-2017, 06:02 PM)Nathangorr Wrote:
(06-06-2017, 05:22 PM)blaxe Wrote: i tried to render my world, but there's no button to select a file, altough i managed to open the "select file" window, but when i select my world .zip file, and press "upload" it says i need to select a file to do so...

Please see my thread at https://www.minecraftworldmap.com/forum/...p?tid=9611 to learn how to resolve this issue. Afterward, please inform me of whether or not following these instructions helped to fix this problem.

Followed the instructions and it worked a treat. Thanks!
Quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)