76677151198577684357858678582062676858588547485865858628583885863405214212564279858617206184298853777418085860656638583780619856837603561718858558360485857272758585683843858548573684632688187996484398288248582994922274430858518547880853806491363383720199818577874845858158557548372856568584961393847488584885847847328296383165845598584618729853266225685845858022541580556858418584285160



Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Will not Detect World
06-19-2017, 04:12 PM,
#1
Posts: 2
Threads: 1
Joined: Jun 2017
Reputation: 0
Will not Detect World
Stonethurg Offline Wood Chopper View worlds
Hello! After I turned my Save file into a zip file, I click 'World Archive*', which is the only available button that opens up the file explorer. After I click on my world zip, i click Open. Then, the window disappears and I see the webpage had not been affected or changed at all, which was concerning. Then, I clicked Upload, and a popup said to add a world. I have tried many things like retrying and even trying different world, all to no use. I would like to upload my world as to map out the whole thing and see how my world looks, as it is only about 10 in-game days old. Please help me if you can!

P.S. - I have attached the world file that will not work for me, but it may just be my system. If you or anyone could post it, that would mean it is how I do it or just my system. Thanks!
Quote
06-19-2017, 04:41 PM, (This post was last modified: 06-20-2017, 03:03 PM by Nathangorr.)
#2
Posts: 652
Threads: 20
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 30
RE: Will not Detect World
Nathangorr Offline Majestic Forums Moderator View worlds
******
(06-19-2017, 04:12 PM)Stonethurg Wrote: Hello! After I turned my Save file into a zip file, I click 'World Archive*', which is the only available button that opens up the file explorer. After I click on my world zip, i click Open. Then, the window disappears and I see the webpage had not been affected or changed at all, which was concerning. Then, I clicked Upload, and a popup said to add a world. I have tried many things like retrying and even trying different world, all to no use. I would like to upload my world as to map out the whole thing and see how my world looks, as it is only about 10 in-game days old. Please help me if you can!

P.S. - I have attached the world file that will not work for me, but it may just be my system. If you or anyone could post it, that would mean it is how I do it or just my system. Thanks!

All new maps uploaded in the past few hours have failed to render, which includes one of mine. This issue may also affect your ability to upload maps, as I was encountering several errors when attempting to upload a large map just a few hours ago. I will be contacting Skeight (site owner) about this issue, but he hasn't responded to my messages in quite a while.
Quote
06-20-2017, 11:31 AM, (This post was last modified: 06-20-2017, 03:04 PM by Nathangorr.)
#3
Posts: 2
Threads: 1
Joined: Jun 2017
Reputation: 0
RE: Will not Detect World
Stonethurg Offline Wood Chopper View worlds
(06-19-2017, 04:41 PM)Nathangorr Wrote:
(06-19-2017, 04:12 PM)Stonethurg Wrote: Hello! After I turned my Save file into a zip file, I click 'World Archive*', which is the only available button that opens up the file explorer. After I click on my world zip, i click Open. Then, the window disappears and I see the webpage had not been affected or changed at all, which was concerning. Then, I clicked Upload, and a popup said to add a world. I have tried many things like retrying and even trying different world, all to no use. I would like to upload my world as to map out the whole thing and see how my world looks, as it is only about 10 in-game days old. Please help me if you can!

P.S. - I have attached the world file that will not work for me, but it may just be my system. If you or anyone could post it, that would mean it is how I do it or just my system. Thanks!

All new maps uploaded in the past few hours have failed to render, which includes one of mine. This issue may also affect your ability to upload maps, as I was encountering several errors when attempting to upload a large map just a few hours ago. I will be contacting Skeight (site owner) about this issue, but he hasn't responded to my messages in quite a while.

Okay, thank you!
Quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)