Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
render failed to updeate the map after the map wasupdeated and waiting for 3 days
09-11-2017, 10:25 PM,
#21
Posts: 64
Threads: 13
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 2
RE: render failed to updeate the map after the map wasupdeated and waiting for 3 days
lord_molagbal Offline Iron Miner View worlds
**
just atimpted to reupload world under test name to see if its just the save file and the qebpage dident even try tyo render the world under new save with rar file format there lys the bug
Quote
09-12-2017, 07:35 PM,
#22
Posts: 64
Threads: 13
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 2
RE: render failed to updeate the map after the map wasupdeated and waiting for 3 days
lord_molagbal Offline Iron Miner View worlds
**
any news on a posable new fix to the webpage so i can vew my map ?

im also gonna try a 7.zip format insted of a rar format to see if that will fix it
Quote
09-13-2017, 10:45 PM,
#23
Posts: 64
Threads: 13
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 2
RE: render failed to updeate the map after the map wasupdeated and waiting for 3 days
lord_molagbal Offline Iron Miner View worlds
**
maps stell buged even tho i switched to a .zip format so the problum lys with the google inter face not updeateing the render form the render proses  iv also tryed loocking up the map out outer computers and its stell showint the old map
Quote
09-14-2017, 06:40 AM,
#24
Posts: 25
Threads: 10
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 0
RE: render failed to updeate the map after the map wasupdeated and waiting for 3 days
thescarletrook Offline Premium View worlds
***
I have the same issue. Here is the map

https://www.minecraftworldmap.com/worlds...669/-7/0/0
Quote
09-16-2017, 12:10 PM,
#25
Posts: 700
Threads: 20
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 31
RE: render failed to updeate the map after the map wasupdeated and waiting for 3 days
Nathangorr Offline Majestic Forums Moderator View worlds
******
(09-14-2017, 06:40 AM)thescarletrook Wrote: I have the same issue.  Here is the map  

https://www.minecraftworldmap.com/worlds...669/-7/0/0
(09-13-2017, 10:45 PM)lord_molagbal Wrote: maps stell buged even tho i switched to a .zip format so the problum lys with the google inter face not updeateing the render form the render proses  iv also tryed loocking up the map out outer computers and its stell showint the old map

Sorry that this issue has not been resolved yet. Skeight's looking to resolve the problem, but it isn't an easy fix.
Quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)